Video: Goats for Daddy by Terese Taylor

YOU GUYS! One of my favorite musicians, the brilliant Terese Taylor (her voice is like angels), asked me to make a music video. I’ve never made a music video, let alone animated anything for other people to see, so it was a daunting task. But how could I refuse? Especially when she let me choose my favorite song! So I present this to you with nervous-but-gleeful fingers, the result of many many many hours of hard, glorious work. Behold! (and bekind!)

2 thoughts on “Video: Goats for Daddy by Terese Taylor

Leave a Reply

